BP Novice In-House 2016!

Always a fun way to end the semester, we held our semi-annual BP Novice In-House this past weekend. Novices had fun sparring it out, and pros had fun judging! Congratulations to “9am Wine and Cheese” (Yael Lewis and Micaela Lewis), crowned best BP Novices of this year! Yael was top speaker, Micaela was second speaker, [...]

Read More»

BP Champs 2016!

Congratulations to McGill “The Cigarettes are Coming” (Kiana Saint-Macary and Alexander [...]

Read More»

UdeM 2016!

The French debates side of the MDU had a great weekend, at the Université de Montréal’s deba[...]

Read More»
© Copyright McGill Debating Union - Theme by Pexeto