The Elections SSMU Team









Alexander Nehrbass, Chief Electoral Officer (U2)

Alex is a third-year student at McGill pursuing a Joint Honours BA in Political Science and Philosophy. Alex is involved in a variety of campus organizations, including the International Relations Student Association at McGill, where he serves as Deputy Under-Secretary-General for Committee Affairs in McMUN 2018. Within the SSMU, Alex has worked to promote better student spaces by serving as a Member-at-Large on the Building and Operations Management Committee in his second year. Alex has served as the Elections SSMU CEO since February 2017.


Office: Room 405, University Centre

Office Hours: Out for the Summer! Please check back here in the Fall.


Screen Shot 2017-02-14 at 14.39.02

Nicholas d’Ascanio, Deputy Electoral Officer (U3)