Boards of Directors

The Board of Directors supervises the management and administers the business and affairs of the Students’ Society of McGill University (SSMU). It is composed by 12 voting Directors.

Board of Directors Resolution Book (Updated as of 2016-06-23)



Chloe Rourke (Chair) –

Niall Carolan –

Isabella Anderson –

Greta Hoaken –

Ellen Chen –

Kahli-Ann Douglas –

Adam Templer –

Simon Shubbar –

Jonathan Glustein –


Minutes 2016-2017

Coming soon!

Minutes 2015-2016

Coming soon!