Contact us

Email: ua@ssmu.mcgill.ca
Phone: 514-398-6797
Fax: 514-398-7490
Address: 3600 McTavish, Suite 1200, Montréal QC H3A 0G3
Drop-in Hours: Thursdays, 10 AM-12 PM
Facebook | Twitter

University Affairs Staff
Name Position Email address
Erin Sobat VP University Affairs ua@ssmu.mcgill.ca
Rene Iwo University Affairs Secretary General uasecgen@ssmu.mcgill.ca
Aishwarya Singh Academic Research Commissioner arc@ssmu.mcgill.ca
Marilyn Verghis Equity Commissioner equity@ssmu.mcgill.ca
Simone Cavanaugh Equity Commissioner equity@ssmu.mcgill.ca
Malcolm McClintock Library Improvement Fund Commissioner lifc@ssmu.mcgill.ca
Senators
Name Position Email address
Casarina Hocevar Arts Senator artssenator1@ssmu.mcgill.ca
William Cleveland Arts Senator artssenator2@ssmu.mcgill.ca
Charles Keita Arts Senator artssenator3@ssmu.mcgill.ca
Guy Ettlin Arts and Sciences Senator artsscisenator@ssmu.mcgill.ca
Amanda Montaque Education Senator educationsenator@ssmu.mcgill.ca
Alexander Dow Engineering Senator engineeringsenator@ssmu.mcgill.ca
Shannon Snow Law Senator lawsenator@ssmu.mcgill.ca
(vacant) Management Senator managementsenator@ssmu.mcgill.ca
Joshua Chin Medicine Senator medicinesenator@ssmu.mcgill.ca
Mitchel Russo Music Senator musicsenator@ssmu.mcgill.ca
Sean Taylor Science Senator sciencesenator1@ssmu.mcgill.ca

Subscribe to the UA Listserv

To receive regular updates, you can sign up for the monthly University Affairs listserv using the form below:

 

Send us a message

Finally, you can also use this form to send us a message: